Skip to Page Content

2020 SC SHRM State Council

     

    2020 State Council

    STATE DIRECTOR

    Teresa Vaughn, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    tv@jjins.com

    DIRECTOR ELECT/CONFERENCE CHAIR

    Karen B. Smith, SHRM-CP, PHR, CSP

    KSmith@gpsjobs.net

     

    TREASURER

    Bryan Gates, SHRM-CP, PHR
    BGates@lhomes.org

    SECRETARY

    Jenni Stone, MHRM, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Jenni@hr-shield.com

    IMMEDIATE PAST STATE DIRECTOR

    Elliott Wilson, SHRM-SCP,PHR
    elliott.wilson@trcstaffing.com

    DIVERSITY DIRECTOR

    April Simpkins, SHRM-CP, PHR
    april@hrssusa.com

    MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

    Cheryl Lynch
    clynch@orbgdpu.com

    CONFERENCE EXHIBITOR DIRECTOR

    Beth Blanchard, SHRM-SCP,SPHR
    bethblanchard@beresfordgroupllc.com

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR – LOW COUNTRY
    Coastal, Tri-County, LowCountry  

    Juliana Leypoldt
    Juliana_Leypoldt@kiawahresort.com

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR – MIDLANDS
    Columbia, Florence, Sumter, Orangeburg

    Jason T. Collett
    JCollett@adaptivitydev.com

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR-UPSTATE
    Greenville, Rock Hill, Spartanburg

    Steve Nail, JD, SPHR snail@andersonuniversity.edu

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR-WESTERN
    Anderson, Oconee-Pickens, Piedmont, Greenwood

    Gina Bolt                                          gina.bolt@e-i-eng.com

    WORKFORCE READINESS DIRECTOR

    Robyn Knox, SHRM-SCP, SPHR robynknox1@gmail.com

    LEGISLATIVE DIRECTOR

    Chris Gantt-Sorenson, Esq. csorenson@hsblawfirm.com

    CERTIFICATION DIRECTOR

    Angelia Simpson, SHRM-CP, PHR  asimpson@greenwoodcpw.com

    COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

    Jenni Stone, MHRM, SHRM-CP, PHR
    jenni@hr-shield.com

    COLLEGE RELATIONS DIRECTOR

    Leonard Lowery, PHR, DBA      llowery@kingstree.org​

    CONFERENCE EXHIBITOR CO- DIRECTOR

    Abbey Wells                awells@greenwoodcr.com

    SHRM FIELD SERVICES DIRECTOR

    Dianna Sporcic, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    shrm.orgdianna.sporcic@shrm.org

    SHRM FOUNDATION DIRECTOR

    Christi Sheppard, SHRM-CP  cmsheppard69@gmail.com