Skip to Page Content

2018 SC SHRM State Council UNDER CONSTRUCTION

     

    2018 State Council

    STATE DIRECTOR

    Elliott C. Wilson, SHRM-CP, PHR
    elliott.wilson@trcstaffing.com

    DIRECTOR ELECT/CONFERENCE CHAIR

    Teresa Vaughn, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    tv@jjins.com

    TREASURER

    Karen B. Smith, SHRM-CP, PHR, CSP
    KSmith@gpsjobs.net

    SECRETARY

    Cheryl Lynch
     

    IMMEDIATE PAST STATE DIRECTOR

    Lisa DeVeaux, SHRM-SCP,SPHR
    Lisa.DeVeaux@Southstatebank.com

    DIVERSITY DIRECTOR

    April Simpkins, SHRM-CP, PHR
    april@hrssUSA.com

    MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

    Teresa Johnson, SHRM-CP,SHR, CUHRCP
    johnsont@htfcu.org

    CONFERENCE EXHIBITOR DIRECTOR

    Beth Blanchard, SHRM-SCP,SPHR
     

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR – LOW COUNTRY
    Coastal, Tri-County, LowCountry  

    Molly Cherry, Esq.
     

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR – MIDLANDS
    Columbia, Florence, Sumter, Orangeburg

    Bryan Gates, MHR, SHRM-CP, PHR
    bgates@lhomes.org

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR-UPSTATE
    Greenville, Rock Hill, Spartanburg

    Steve Nail, JD, SPHR snail@andersonuniversity.edu

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR-WESTERN
    Anderson, Oconee-Pickens, Piedmont, Greenwood

    Gina Bolt                                    gina.bolt@e-i-eng.com

    WORKFORCE READINESS DIRECTOR

    Robyn Knox, SHRM-SCP, SPHR robin.knox@nutramfg.com

    LEGISLATIVE DIRECTOR

    Chris Gantt-Sorenson, Esq. csorenson@hsblawfirm.com

    CERTIFICATION DIRECTOR

    Jeremiah Truax scshrmcertification@gmail.com

    COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

    Julie Free
    jfree@iflyCHS.com

    COLLEGE RELATIONS DIRECTOR

    Carrie Barth        carrie.barth@htc.hargray.com

    SHRM FOUNDATION DIRECTOR

    Angelia V. Simpson, SHRM-CP,PHR angelia@qualitybsolutions.net
     

    SHRM FIELD SERVICES DIRECTOR

    Dorothy Knapp, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    shrm.org |dorothy.knapp@shrm.org