Skip to Page Content

2017 SC SHRM State Council

     

    2017 State Council

    STATE DIRECTOR

    Lisa DeVeaux, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Lisa.Deveaux@SouthStateBank.com

    DIRECTOR ELECT / CONFERENCE CHAIR

    Elliott C. Wilson, SHRM-CP, PHR
    elliott.wilson@trcstaffing.com

     

    TREASURER

    Teresa Vaughn, SHRM–SCP, SPHR
    tv@jjins.com

    SECRETARY

    Sue Sheppard, SHRM-CP, PHR, CCP
    ssheppard@scana.com

    IMMEDIATE PAST STATE DIRECTOR

    Sharon L. Sellers,SHRM-SCP,SPHR, GPHR
    sharon.sellers@consultsls.com

    DIVERSITY DIRECTOR

    Shawn Edwards, SHRM-SCP, MBA, SPHR
    shawn.edwards@citadel.edu  

    MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

    Teresa Johnson
    johnsont@htfcu.org

     

     

    CONFERENCE EXHIBITOR DIRECTOR

    Karen B. Smith, SHRM-CP, PHR, CSP
    ksmith@gpsjobs.net

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR – LOW COUNTRY
    Coastal, Tri-County, LowCountry  

    Melissa Bilka, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Melissa.Bilka@brittainresorts.com

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR – MIDLANDS
    Columbia, Florence, Sumter, Orangeburg

    Bryan Gates, MHR, SHRM-CP, PHR

    bgates@lhomes.org

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR-UPSTATE
    Greenville, Rock Hill, Spartanburg


    Beverly Deal, SHRM-CP, PHR

    bdeal@phillipsstaffing.com

     

    DISTRICT DIRECTOR-WESTERN
    Anderson, Oconee-Pickens, Piedmont, Greenwood

    Gina Bolt
    gina.bolt@e-i-eng.com

    LEGLISLATIVE DIRECTOR - STATE

    Ed Parris
    eparris@phillipsstaffing.com

     

    LEGISLATIVE DIRECTOR - FEDERAL

    Steve Nail, JD, SPHR
    snail@andersonuniversity.edu

    CERTIFICATION DIRECTOR

    Jeremiah Truax
    jtruax@fpccolumbia.com

     

    COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

    Gail DePriest
    gdepriest@clemson.edu

    COLLEGE RELATIONS DIRECTOR

    Celeste Purdie, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, MA
    Purdieinc@gmail.com

     

    SHRM FOUNDATION DIRECTOR

    Angelia V. Simpson, SHRM-CP, PHR
    asimpson@TCBCorpServices.com

    WORKFORCE READINESS DIRECTOR

    Robyn Knox, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Robin.knox@southernweaving.com

     

     

    SHRM FIELD SERVICES DIRECTOR

    Dorothy Knapp, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    shrm.org |dorothy.knapp@shrm.org